

HTQ Asset Working Group

Organisation Name	Nominated Representative
Centre for Children's Health Research	Jane Gaydon
CSIRO	Jurgen Fripp
Griffith University	Michele Burford and Van Hoang
Health Translation Queensland	Helen Breathnach
Herston Imaging Research Facility	Graham Galloway
Herston Medical Research Centre	Kevin Wathen-Dunn and Sean O'Loughlin
Jamieson Trauma Institute (QUT)	Kirsten Vallmuur
Metro North Hospital and Health Service (MNHHS) Research	Trina Yeadon
MNHSS Herston Infectious Disease Institute	Maxine Hooper
MNHSS Herston Biofabrication Institute	David Forrestal and Danielle Herbert
MNHSS Neuroscience Research Institute	Helen Brown
MNHSS STARS	Susan Sullivan
Pathology Queensland	Glen Lawrence and Kate Greening
QIMR Berghofer	Grace Chojnowski and Macky Edmundson
UQ Centre for Clinical Research	Sarah Piper
UQ Institute for Molecular Bioscience	Bruce Wyse
UQ School of Dentistry	Nigel Bennett

^{*}Current as at 28 April 2023